North Essex Cricket League

T20 West Fixtures

Sunday 28 April
Kelvedon & F v. Galleywood 2pm

Sunday 5 May
Galleywood v. Halstead 2pm

Monday 6 May
Galleywood v. WItham 1pm

Sunday 19 May
Witham v. Halstead 2pm

Sunday 26 May
Coggeshall v. Little Bardfield Village 1pm

Sunday 2 June
Coggeshall v. Witham 2pm

Sunday 9 June
Galleywood v. Coggeshall 1pm

Sunday 16 June
Little Bardfield Village v. Galleywood 1pm
Coggeshall v. Kelvedon & F 2pm

Tuesday 18 June
Little Bardfield Villlage v. Halstead 6pm

Sunday 23 June
Halstead v. Kelvedon & F 2pm

Sunday 7 July
Halstead v. Coggeshall 2pm
Kelvedon & F v. Little Bardfield Village 2pm

Sunday 14 July
Witham v. Little Bardfield Village 2pm

Sunday 4 August
Kelvedon & F v. Witham 2pm