North Essex Cricket League

Division 2 Fixtures

Sunday 6 May
Abberton v Witham
Halstead v Gt Totham
Springfield v Braintree

Sunday 13 May
Braintree v Witham
Chappel & WC v Halstead
Gt Totham v Springfield

Sunday 20 May
Chappel & WC v Gt Totham
Springfield v Halstead
Witham v Abberton

Sunday 27 May
Springfield v Chappel & WC

 

Sunday 3 June
Gt Totham v EAG
Halstead v Abberton
Witham v Chappel & WC

Sunday 10 June
EAG v Chappel & WC
Witham v Gt Totham

Sunday 17 June
Chappel & WC v Springfield
EAG v Witham
Gt Totham v Abberton
Halstead v Braintree

Sunday 24 June
Abberton v Chappel & WC
EAG v Halstead
Springfield v Witham

Sunday 1 July
Braintree v Gt Totham
EAG v Springfield
Halstead v Witham

Sunday 8 July
Abberton v EAG
Chappel & WC v Braintree
Gt Totham v Witham

Sunday 15 July
Braintree v Abberton
Chappel & WC v Witham
Springfield v Gt Totham

Sunday 22 July
Braintree v EAG
Chappel & WC v Abberton
Gt Totham v Halstead

Sunday 29 July
Abberton v Gt Totham
Halstead v Chappel & WC
Springfield v EAG
Witham v Braintree

Sunday 5 August
Braintree v Halstead
EAG v Gt Totham
Springfield v Abberton

Sunday 12 August
EAG v Braintree
Gt Totham v Chappel & WC
Witham v Halstead

Sunday 19 August
Abberton v Springfield
Braintree v Chappel & WC

Sunday 26 August
Chappel & WC v EAG
Gt Totham v Braintree

Sunday 2 September
Abberton v Halstead
Braintree v Springfield
Witham v EAG

Sunday 9 September
EAG v Abberton
Halstead v Springfield

Sunday 16 September
Abberton v Braintree
Halstead v EAG
Witham v Springfield