North Essex Cricket League

All matches start at 1 pm, except in September, which start at 12.30 pm.

Sunday 6 August
Gt Horkesley & L v Colchester
Wivenhoe v Mistley

Sunday 13 August
Frinton v Gt Horkesley & L
Mistley v Colchester
Wivenhoe v Elmstead

Sunday 20 August
Elmstead v Frinton
Wivenhoe v EAG

Sunday 27 August
Colchester v Frinton

Read more: Division 1 Fixtures

Sunday 6 August
Ardleigh v Gt Totham
Stebbing v Copdock & O.I.
Witham v Gosfield

Sunday 13 August
Copdock & O.I. v Ardleigh
Gt Totham v Chappel & W.C.
 Witham v Halstead

Sunday 20 August
Gosfield v Copdock & O.I.
Stebbing v Chappel & W.C.

Sunday 27 August
Chappel & W.C. v Halstead
Gt Totham v Gosfield
Stebbing v Ardleigh

Read more: Division 2 Fixtures

Sunday 6 August
Cavaliers v Kelvedon & F
Chappel & W.C. v Harwich & D
W Bergholt v Springfield

Sunday 13 August
Chappel & W.C. v W Bergholt
Galleywood v Kelvedon & F
Harwich & D v Abberton

Sunday 20 August
Abberton v W Bergholt
Galleywood v Springfield

Sunday 27 August
W Bergholt v. Kelvedon

Read more: Division 3 Fixtures

Sunday 6 August
Gt Horkesley & L v Gt Braxted & T
Tendring v Real Oddies

Sunday 13 August
Braintree v Tendring
Gt Horkesley & L v Real Oddies

Sunday 20 August
Boxted v Tendring
Real Oddies v Braintree

Sunday 27 August
Rayne v Braintree

Read more: Division 4 Fixtures

Sunday 2 July
Ipswich v Gt Bentley - 11am

Thursday 6 July
Mistley v Wivenhoe - 6pm

Thursday 13 July
Gt Bentley v Colchester & E.E. - 6pm

Thursday 27 July
Colchester & E.E. v. Mistley - 5.45pm

Thursday 3 August
Colchester & E.E. v Wivenhoe - 6pm

Wednesday 28 June
7 Para RHA v Coggeshall - 6.30pm

Sunday 2 July
7 Para RHA v Braintree - 10am

Friday 7 July
Kelvedon & Feering v 7 Para RHA - 6pm

Sunday 23 July
Kelvedon & Feering v Lt Bardfield Village - 1pm

Sunday 30 July
Lt Bardfield Village v Braintree - 1pm

Monday 28 August
Finals Day - 10am Venue TBC