North Essex Cricket League

All matches start at 1 pm, except in September, which start at 12.30 pm.

Friday 1 September
Colchester v Elmstead  (moved from an earlier date)

Sunday 3 September
Clacton v Colchester
EAG v Frinton
Elmstead v Gt Horkesley & L

Sunday 10 September
EAG v Clacton
Frinton v Elmstead
Mistley v Gt Horkesley & L

Sunday 17 September
EAG v Gt Horkesley & L
Mistley v Wivenhoe

Sunday 24 September
Frinton v Wivenhoe (moved from June 4th and July 16th)


 

 

Sunday 3 September
Chappel & W.C. v Witham
Copdock & O.I. v Halstead
Gosfield v Stebbing

Sunday 10 September
Witham v Stebbing


Sunday 3 September
Harwich & D v Galleywood
Kelvedon & F v Chappel & W.C.
W Bergholt v Cavaliers

Sunday 10 September
Galleywood v Cavaliers
Kelvedon & F v W Bergholt

Sunday 17 September
Chappel & W.C. v Springfield (re-arranged from September 10th)


Sunday 2 July
Ipswich v Gt Bentley - 11am

Thursday 6 July
Mistley v Wivenhoe - 6pm

Thursday 13 July
Gt Bentley v Colchester & E.E. - 6pm

Thursday 27 July
Colchester & E.E. v. Mistley - 5.45pm

Thursday 3 August
Colchester & E.E. v Wivenhoe - 6pm

Monday 28 August - T20 Finals Day - Castle Park
Little Bardfield Village v Mistley - 11am
Wivenhoe v. Kelvedon - 11am
T20 FINAL - 2.30pm

Wednesday 28 June
7 Para RHA v Coggeshall - 6.30pm

Sunday 2 July
7 Para RHA v Braintree - 10am

Friday 7 July
Kelvedon & Feering v 7 Para RHA - 6pm

Sunday 23 July
Kelvedon & Feering v Lt Bardfield Village - 1pm

Sunday 30 July
Lt Bardfield Village v Braintree - 1pm

Monday 28 August - T20 Finals Day - Castle Park
Little Bardfield Village v Mistley - 11am
Wivenhoe v. Kelvedon - 11am
T20 FINAL - 2.30pm