North Essex Cricket League

All matches start at 1 pm, except in September, which start at 12.30 pm.

Saturday 13 April
Wivenhoe v. Colchester & E.E.

Sunday 21 April
Colchester & E.E. v. Wivenhoe

Sunday 28 April
Clacton v. Wivenhoe

Sunday 5 May
Mistley v. Clacton

Sunday 12 May
Wivenhoe v. Halstead

Sunday 19 May
Clacton v. Galleywood

Sunday 26 May
Galleywood v. Mistley

Read more: Division 1 Fixtures

Sunday 5 May
Witham v. Kelvedon & Feering

Sunday 12 May
Kelvedon & Feering v. Real Oddies
Springfield v. Witham

Sunday 19 May
Stebbing v. Kelvedon & Feering

Sunday 26 May
Real Oddies v. Stebbing

Read more: Division 2 Fixtures

Sunday 5 May
Coggeshall Town v. West Bergholt
Great Totham v. Sudbury

Sunday 12 May
Boxted v. Coggeshall Town
Great Horkesley & Lexden v. Great Totham
Sudbury v. West Bergholt

Sunday 19 May
Boxted v. Great Totham
Coggeshall Town v. Sudbury
West Bergholt v. Great Horkesley & Lexden

Sunday 26 May
Great Totham v. Coggeshall Town
Sudbury v. Eight Ash Green
West Bergholt v. Boxted

Read more: Division 3 Fixtures

Sunday 2 June
Frinton v. Emlstead 1pm
Frinton v. Abberton 4pm

Wednesday 12 June
Mistley v. Frinton   6pm

Thursday 13 June
Wivenhoe v. Elmstead 6pm

Thursday 20 June
Abberton v. Wivenhoe 6pm

Sunday 23 June
Colchester & E.E. v. Frinton 2pm

Thursday 27 June
Mistley v. Wivenhoe 6pm

Thursday 4 July
Abberton v. Mistley  6pm
Colchester & E.E. v. Wivenhoe 6pm

Thursday 11 July
Mistley v. Elmstead 6pm

Tuesday 16 July
Wivenhoe v. Frinton 6pm

Thursday 18 July
Elmstead v. Colchester & E.E. 6pm

Thursday 25 July
Colchester & E.E. v. Mistley 6pm

Sunday 28 July
Elmstead v. Abberton 1pm

Friday 9 August
Abberton v. Colchester & E.E 6pm

 

Sunday 28 April
Kelvedon & F v. Galleywood 2pm
Little Bardfield Village v. Halstead 2pm

Sunday 5 May
Galleywood v. Halstead 2pm

Monday 6 May
Galleywood v. WItham 1pm

Sunday 19 May
Witham v. Halstead 2pm

Sunday 26 May
Coggeshall v. Little Bardfield Village 1pm

Sunday 2 June
Coggeshall v. Witham 2pm

Sunday 9 June
Galleywood v. Coggeshall 1pm

Sunday 16 June
Little Bardfield Village v. Galleywood 1pm
Coggeshall v. Kelvedon & F 2pm

Sunday 23 June
Halstead v. Kelvedon & F 2pm

Sunday 7 July
Halstead v. Coggeshall 2pm
Kelvedon & F v. Little Bardfield Village 2pm

Sunday 14 July
Witham v. Little Bardfield Village 2pm

Sunday 4 August
Kelvedon & F v. Witham 2pm