North Essex Cricket League

All matches start at 1 pm, except in September, which start at 12.30 pm.

 

Sunday 7 July
Wivenhoe v. Mistley

Sunday 14 July
Mistley v. Halstead

Sunday 21 July
Clacton v. Halstead
Galleywood v. Wivenhoe

Sunday 28 July
Galleywood v. Colchester & E.E.
Halstead v. Mistley
Wivenhoe v. Clacton

Read more: Division 1 Fixtures

 

Sunday 14 July
Springfield v. Stebbing

Sunday 21 July
Cavaliers v. Real Oddies

Sunday 28 July
Real Oddies v. Witham
Springfield v. Kelvedon & Feering

Read more: Division 2 Fixtures

 

Sunday 7 July
Coggeshall Town v. Boxted
Sudbury v. Great Totham

Sunday 14 July
Sudbury v. Coggeshall Town 

Sunday 21 July
Boxted v. Eight Ash Green
Coggeshall Town v. Great Horkesley & Lexden

Sunday 28 July
Boxted v. West Bergholt
Eight Ash Green v. Sudbury
Great Totham v. Great Horkesley & Lexden

Read more: Division 3 Fixtures

Sunday 2 June
Frinton v. Emlstead 1pm
Frinton v. Abberton 4pm

Wednesday 12 June
Mistley v. Frinton   6pm

Thursday 20 June
Abberton v. Wivenhoe 6pm

Sunday 23 June
Colchester & E.E. v. Frinton 2pm

Thursday 27 June
Mistley v. Wivenhoe 6pm

Thursday 4 July
Abberton v. Mistley  6pm
Colchester & E.E. v. Wivenhoe 6pm

Thursday 11 July
Mistley v. Elmstead 6pm

Tuesday 16 July
Wivenhoe v. Frinton 6pm

Thursday 18 July
Elmstead v. Colchester & E.E. 6pm

Sunday 21 July
Elmstead v. Abberton 1pm

Thursday 25 July
Colchester & E.E. v. Mistley 6pm
Wivenhoe v. Elmstead 6pm

Friday 9 August
Abberton v. Colchester & E.E 6pm

 

Sunday 28 April
Kelvedon & F v. Galleywood 2pm

Sunday 5 May
Galleywood v. Halstead 2pm

Monday 6 May
Galleywood v. WItham 1pm

Sunday 19 May
Witham v. Halstead 2pm

Sunday 26 May
Coggeshall v. Little Bardfield Village 1pm

Sunday 2 June
Coggeshall v. Witham 2pm

Sunday 9 June
Galleywood v. Coggeshall 1pm

Sunday 16 June
Little Bardfield Village v. Galleywood 1pm
Coggeshall v. Kelvedon & F 2pm

Tuesday 18 June
Little Bardfield Villlage v. Halstead 6pm

Sunday 23 June
Halstead v. Kelvedon & F 2pm

Sunday 7 July
Halstead v. Coggeshall 2pm
Kelvedon & F v. Little Bardfield Village 2pm

Sunday 14 July
Witham v. Little Bardfield Village 2pm

Sunday 4 August
Kelvedon & F v. Witham 2pm