Division 3 Fixtures

Sun 3 May
W. Bergholt v Boxted
Witham v Coggeshall

Sun 10 May
Coggeshall v W. Bergholt
Gt. Horkesley & L v Real Oddies
Witham v Boxted

Sun 17 May
Real Oddies v Witham
W. Bergholt v Gt. Horkesley & L

Sun 24 May
Boxted v Real Oddies
W. Bergholt v EAG

Sun 31 May
EAG v Coggeshall
Gt. Horkesley & L v Witham
W. Bergholt v Real Oddies

Sun 7 June
Boxted v Gt. Horkesley & L
Real Oddies v EAG
Witham v W. Bergholt

Sun 14 June
Coggeshall v Boxted
EAG v Witham

Sun 21 June
Boxted v EAG
Coggeshall v Gt. Horkesley & L

Sun 28 June
Coggeshall v Real Oddies
Gt. Horkesley & L v EAG

Sun 5 July
Boxted v Coggeshall

Sun 12 July
W. Bergholt v Coggeshall

Sun 19 July
Gt. Horkesley & L v W. Bergholt
Witham v Real Oddies

Sun 26 July
Coggeshall v Witham
EAG v W. Bergholt
Gt. Horkesley & L v Boxted

Sun 2 August
Boxted v Witham
Coggeshall v EAG
Real Oddies v W. Bergholt

Sun 9 August
EAG v Real Oddies
Gt. Horkesley & L v Coggeshall
W. Bergholt v Witham

Sun 16 August
Boxted v W. Bergholt
Real Oddies v Coggeshall
Witham v EAG

Sun 23 August
EAG v Gt. Horkesley & L

Sun 30 August
EAG v Boxted

Sun 6 September
Real Oddies v Boxted
Witham v Gt. Horkesley & L

Sun 13 September
Real Oddies v Gt. Horkesley & L